SHOWS AND EVENTS CALENDER for 2017

DATES

On the 2nd Saturday
Sometimes the 3rd Saturday
of every month
April to December

Next Confirmed Date

Saturday 9th December 2017

VENUES

The Pannier Market
Tavistock Pannier Market
TAVISTOCK
Devon
PL19 0AL

(April to December)
Tavistock Pannier Market

Saturday 17th June 2017
Sunday 18th June

AXE VALE FESTIVAL
Axe Vale Festival
Arts, Crafts and Garden Fair
On the A35
AXMINSTER
Devon
In the Craft Marque
Axe Vale Festival

Thursday 6th July
Friday 7th July
Saturday 8th July 2017

EXETER FESTIVAL
Exeter Craft Festival
Arts and Crafts Fair
CATHEDERAL GROUNDS
Exeter City Centre
Devon
NEW POSITION Stand 38
Exeter Craft Festival

Thursday 27th July
to Sunday 30st July 2017

WOMAD
WOMAD
Music Festival
CHARLTON PARK
Malmesbury
Wiltshire SN16 9DG

Womad Music Festival

Thursday 17th August to
Sunday 20th August 2017

BEAUTIFUL DAYS
Beautiful Days
Music Festival
ESCOT PARK
Devon EX11 1LU

Beautiful Days Music Festival

Thursday 31st August to
Sunday 3rd September 2017

END OF THE ROAD FESTIVAL
End of the Road Festival
Music Festival
Larmer Tree
TOLLARD ROYAL

Wiltshire SP5 5PY

End of the Road Festival

Friday 17th November to
Sunday 19th November 2017

HENLEY ON THAMES
CHRISTMAS MARKET
Town Centre
Henley on Thames


Henley on Thames Christmas Market

Thursday 23rd November to
Sunday 26th November 2017

BURY St EDMUNDS
CHRISTMAS FAYRE
Bury St Edmunds Christmas Fayre
Abbey Gate
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk


Bury St Edmunds Christmas Fayre